Web Analytics
Каменская - 2

Каменская - 2

The second adaptation of Alexandra Marinina's novels - "I died yesterday", "The stolen dream", "Men's games", "Everything must be paid for." Criminal investigation officer Anastasia Kamenskaya is able to calculate the criminal by the most insignificant details of his actions, character, psychology.
Duration: 50 min
Country: Russia
Production: NTV-Kino